Contact

Greer Schlueter

President

president@reds.com.au

Callan Wood

Senior Vice President

vphockey@reds.com.au

David Shine

Senior Vice President

vphockey@reds.com.au

Jenine Piper

Secretary

secretary@reds.com.au

Rob Flint

Vice President Operations

operations@reds.com.au

Melanie Bateman

VP Willetton Alliance

vpwilletton@reds.com.au

Lisa Melvin

Treasurer

treasurer@reds.com.au

Tennika Brown

Director – Women Social

women@reds.com.au

Sienna Foley

Director – Women Selected

women@reds.com.au

Gareth Worley

Director – Men

men@reds.com.au

Peter Prindiville

Registrar & Turf Manager

prindi@reds.com.au

St John Hammond

Men’s Masters

masters@reds.com.au

Kirsty Campbell

Women’s Masters

masters@reds.com.au

Natalie Taylor

Director – Juniors

junioradmin@reds.com.au

Lisa Foster

Junior Secretary

junioradmin@reds.com.au

Peter Cook

Director – Sponsors

sponsors@reds.com.au

Ralph Wood

Chairman Life Members

lifemembers@reds.com.au

Poppy Hurley

Director – Socials

social@reds.com.au

Dave Abbott

Mens & Womens Coach

david.abbott@cummins.com

Ben Wright

Club Development Coach

hockey@reds.com.au

Ian Smyth

Mens 1st Team Coach

men@reds.com.au

Remmington Scott

Mens 3rd Team Coach

men@reds.com.au

Aaron Kleinschmidt

Ladies 1st Team Coach

women@reds.com.au

Amanda Christie

Ladies 2nd Team Coach

women@reds.com.au

Emily Ballantyne

Ladies 3rd Team Coach

women@reds.com.au