1932    The Old Aquinians Hockey Club founded in 1932 by Phon Scott and his small band of helpers as a one-team club. They won the B Grade Challenge Cup and in the Grand Final. OAHC 2 def Hale School Old Boys 1 Goal Scorers, Guth Ardagh and Tom Lalor. Played at Royal Showground Claremont and coached by. Alec Hall. This was followed by a Victory Dinner at Lalor’s Perth Hotel (cnr Murray & Barrack Streets Perth) on 1/10/32

1933    Tom Lalor was the first Club Member to represent the State

1936    Promoted to the A1 Grade competition for the first time

1946    Played in its first A1 Grade final. Lost 4 – 5 to Cricketers by a penalty bully in extra time.

47-48   Bergin St John Kennedy President of WAHA & AHA 1947

1948    Peter Kennedy represented Australia in 1948 – Tour to NZ.

52-60   Guth Ardagh was President WAHA & AHA 1952

1956    Hockey made its debut in the Melbourne Olympic Games. Guth Ardagh was appointed as team manager.

1959    Life membership of WAHA – Guth Ardagh

Hockey became an official PSA sport

Rev Bro WG Hall opened the new hockey fields

1961    Introduction of Indoor Hockey at the Showgrounds by OAHC

63-66   Rebuilding of the club and re entry into A1 grade

1964    Naming of the “Kennedy Oval” as a mark of appreciation for what the Kennedy family has meant to the College and for hockey in               particular – Sunday April 19th

1966    Introduction of the Guth Ardagh Pennant

1967    Introduction of junior hockey for OAHC by Ian Bell – 5 teams and 8 pennants

1968    Walk a thon to raise funds for the building of the Hockey Clubrooms & Rowing Boathouse – Sunday July 28th

1970    Opening of the Hockey Club Rooms by Rev Bro Leo Hassam

1972    40th Anniversary Dinner at the Clubrooms – Friday October 6th

1974    1st A1 Grade Premiership, Guth Ardagh & Challenge Cup pennants Captain /Coach Richard Aggiss

1976    David Bell Montreal Olympic Games Silver Medal.

1977    Club Sponsorship Commenced (First in WA)

1979    Won the inaugural Kyle Rutter Trophy for junior teams.

1981    2nd A1 Grade Premiership, Captain /Coach David Bell

1982    50th Anniversary Dinner – Sheraton Hotel Thursday July 15th

1983    1st Club Overseas tour to South East Asia.

1984    David Bell Los Angeles Olympic Games.

1985    Opening the Clubroom Extensions 21/4 by Rev Bro Tony Dally

1986    David Bell Wins his fourth Olympians Medal

1986    Win the World Cup. David Bell(C) & Coach Richard Aggiss.

1988    Richard Aggiss coach of the Men Seoul Olympic Games

1992    60th Anniversary Dinner – Quality Langley Hotel

1993    Naming of the Clubrooms – The Mike Kinsella Clubrooms – Sunday 7th March

1994    3rd A1 Premiership Nigel Patmore (Coach) Duncan Cameron (C)

1999    Finalisation of Loan on Clubroom Extensions

2000    OAHC first Women’s hockey team started

2002    Women’s hockey increased to 3 teams with the top team, State League 6 winning Challenge Cup, May Campbell and                                Premiership pennants and promoted.

2004    David Bell coach of the Women Athens Olympics

2007    75th Anniversary Dinner – Novotel Langley

2008    Olympic games Beijing – Des Abbott

2009    Opening of the New Turf May 2009 by Rev Bro Pat Kelly

2010    Alliance between OAHC and Willetton Hockey Club

2012    Olympic games London – Joel Carroll, Ashleigh Nelson, Teneal Attard, Kate Jenner

2012    80th Anniversary Dinner – Aquinas College

2013    Aran Zalewski wins Olympians Medal

2016     Peter Willett played 900 games—Most capped player at OAHC

Club wins Byrne Judge Award for best performing Senior Hockey Club

2018     4th A1 Premiership – Ian Smyth(Player/Coach) & Adrian Lockley (c)

Ian Smyth wins the Olympians Medal